News from Duncan Self Drive

Find out more about what's happening at Duncan Self Drive in Swindon and Melksham.

New arrivals and ready to hire!

Thursday 18th June 2020

Dyy 1


Storage Container

Monday 20th April 2020

Container

Covid-19

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Covid19


Arriving Thursday 6th June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Viv l1


Join us on LinkedIn

Monday 14th January 2019

Linkedin

Jessie May mince pie drop in

Thursday 13th December 2018

Mince pies

Brand new additions to the fleet.

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Duncan-self-drive-0337


Jessie May

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Jm3

New additions to the fleet

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Duncan-self-drive-0149


Opening Times
  • Mon - Fri8am - 5pm
  • Saturday8am - 11am
  • Sunday8am - 9am
Unit A, West End Road Business Park, West End Road, Stratton St Margaret, Swindon, Wiltshire SN3 4PG
  Get directions
6 Lysander Road, Bowerhill, Melksham, Wiltshire SN12 6SP
  Get directions